It is currently Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:38 am

  • Lottery Systems Review Group
    We are honest Lottery Guys revealing the good winning lottery systems you should be using. We also reveal the poor winning lottery systems you really should be made aware of.

    We know how most people choose lottery systems, big hype sounds great! try that system only to find out it's no where near as good as claimed. Oh well! just try the next one "STOP RIGHT THERE" that's the mistake most people do, falling for the false advertising systems first. You need to start with the good reputable winning lottery systems, then if needed move to the next reputable good lottery system. It is necessary to use a good system to obtain better winning results. We know this is hard to do, but it's ok we are going to show you what you need to know to make a better decision.

    If you play the LOTTERY you may as well play to WIN!!!!
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Sign To Watch For Indicating …
    by admin View the latest post
    Tue Sep 15, 2015 5:28 pm
  • Lotto Guy Lottery System
    The Lotto Guy Lottery System is truly a well Tested and Proven real winning lottery formula developed by real lottery experts. This system is not the usual type system made up by a marketer that most systems are created by these days, these lottery experts are for real.

    The Lotto Guy Lottery System was developed from software and put into an easier to use three step special chart plus special win rate boosting strategies, that when used correctly will definitely help you win easier. The cost for the system is keep down so all can use their excellent system for pick 5, pick 6 and pick 7 lottery games.

    The Lotto Guy Lottery System has an excellent reputation and also has excellent customer support. This lottery system won best winning lottery system by poll votes from real users out of many other so called top winning systems. Yes! we most certainly do recommend this real winning system. Here is a good bit of info to point out - this system is not affiliate based (no affiliates) now that should tell you something right there, system does not rely on sales, actually wins Lottery Games for real!

    Checkout the poll results for the Lotto Guy Lottery System inside!
    4 Topics
    48 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Guy Lottery System …
    by megambler View the latest post
    Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:27 pm
  • Smart Play Lotto Wheels
    Smart Play Lotto Wheels is definitely one of the best lottery wheeling systems around for pick 5 and pick 6 lottery games. Lots of good real user reviews and feedback. This wheeling system is designed even for you beginners, it's also not in software format so never any issues and makes it much easier to apply their special strategies to boost win rates even more so. We definitely do recommend this neat lottery wheeling system.
    1 Topics
    13 Posts
    Last post Re: Smart Play Lotto Wheel Go…
    by EverettR View the latest post
    Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:55 pm
  • Gail Howard Lottery Wheels
    Gail Howard lottery wheels have been around for years, there are some good reviews and some poor reviews, but all in all the system seems to be ok and give ok winning success. The system is on the expensive side for the results you may or may not get.
    1 Topics
    6 Posts
    Last post Re: Gail Howard Lottery Wheels
    by Floydd View the latest post
    Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:10 am
  • The Lotto Black Book System
    The Lotto Black Book lottery system is claimed to be a system created by math professor Larry Blair and claims to give users great winning success. This is all been proven false, the system is not created by a professor, it is simply a poor winning system created by a shady marketer. The system is expensive and has been tested out by many people and has received tons of bad reviews. System was also caught using false testimonials and had to change their sales page to hide their dishonest selling methods.

    We very highly suggest you avoid this system it is just full of lies and shady advertising all designed by a shady marketer to make fast cash from unsuspecting people.
    2 Topics
    17 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Black Book Is fooli…
    by MRLucky View the latest post
    Thu Jun 23, 2016 3:10 pm
  • Formula 1 Lotto System
    The Formula 1 Lotto System system claims to be developed by an MIT Professor Glen Hooke, says he that took 27 years to develop system, although it used to say only 9 years, so already suspect. Yes, another system that claims will give you lottery winning numbers and again by a professor with no credentials so not real. We cannot find any real winners who used this system, all reviews found to be fake and only by affiliates selling the system. This lotto software system was definitely not developed by any MIT Professor many have caught these seller in many lies. The system is just a gimmick developed by marketers to make fast money from sales only. We do not recommend this system at all.
    1 Topics
    6 Posts
    Last post Re: Formula 1 Lotto Sorry Not…
    by P97-34 View the latest post
    Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:24 am
  • Win Lotto Systems
    Win Lotto Systems is yet another system claiming to be developed by a Professor William Foster (Oh Really) System consists of lotto software and 50 page e-book. Sales page shows a few lottery tickets with very small winning, this is supposed to make you think it is a great winning system, sorry the system is not so great as many users have reported and lots of suspect issues as to who is really the creator and seller of this system. We know the creator is not a professor (Red Flag) it is a sneaky marketer hiding behind the professor name (Shady) and we also know there are many user complaints that the system is very poor at winning anything. If a system is caught in one lie, there will be plenty more!

    We do not recommend this system at all and the cost is steep at $47.00 just ridiculous!
    1 Topics
    22 Posts
    Last post Re: Win Lotto Systems Created…
    by Karlo View the latest post
    Tue Mar 21, 2017 3:22 pm
  • Silver Lotto System/1 Minute Silver Lotto System
    The Silver Lotto System is sold by Ken Silver who is not a lottery expert as he claims, he is simply just a Publisher/Marketer and has a very bad reputation for selling a very poor system that wins little and is choke full of false advertising. He has been caught many times using fake testimonials, not honoring his guaranteed refund and the list goes on. Bottom line is, the Silver Lotto System has tons of bad reviews, the system owner Ken Silver has been labeled a shady marketer, stay clear of this one, we most certainly do not recommend it.
    1 Topics
    11 Posts
    Last post Re: Silver Lotto System Just …
    by Theresa84 View the latest post
    Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:36 am
  • Lottery Crusher
    The Lottery Crusher system is a lottery software type system which we find to be basically the same as many other lottery software systems. They used to claim their system gave users a 100% win rate which was totally ridiculous, looks like they have removed that now as their system really does not work that great at winning. This system averages a 2-4 percent win rate at best (far from 100%) which is about the same as all other lottery software systems, so is really nothing special do not be fooled. They claim to have also helped millions of people win, this is really hard to believe!

    So far we have seen with this system lots of false advertising and big hype for a system that produces very little results, this is according to real users who have tested it including ourselves and we gave it a good run for our money. You can get about the same results just using random lottery numbers. People think because a system is in software format it must be good, well think again, they are the worst winning systems and the most popular type systems that marketers hype up to sound great to lure you in, but sorry there are much better systems to use.

    All lottery software systems are basically just gimmicks many people get suckered by these types of systems, there are good system not in usual software format that are the real winning systems to use.

    We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery Crusher Change Wi…
    by Robert81 View the latest post
    Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:20 am
  • Lottery Checkmate System
    Lottery Checkmate is sold by Sergey Tabin says he is a ex chess player who claims has developed a winning system that earns him $3,000 To $10,000 monthly, so where is the proof of this? Sorry no proof just take his word for it ya right! There are no winners who have used this system and all legit review sites give it very poor reviews, seriously don't waste your money with this one, use a reputable system and obtain real results. We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Re: This system did nothing f…
    by gennady2011 View the latest post
    Tue Dec 29, 2015 6:31 am
  • Lotto Variant System
    The Lotto Variant System makes big claims, but there is simply nothing to verify this at all. System already has a bad reputation as there is evidence that winning cheques they show have been copied which says shady system and big red flags. There are no winners who have used this system that we can find, all reputable review sites have reported the system as a poor winning system with high risk. We do not recommend this system at all, looks like shady marketers at work here.
    1 Topics
    3 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Variant Not Work As…
    by Fiskyy View the latest post
    Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:12 am
  • Lotto Payload
    Lotto Payload here we have another lottery software system, once again promising to give you the winning lottery numbers. Reviews by users of the system state no wins, very poor winning system. This is no surprise as it is yet another lottery software system (past drawn numbers type system) which will only give about a 2 percent win rate, you can easily get the same information system gives yourself, so is just a gimmick type system mainly makes money from affiliates not lottery winnings. We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lotto PayLoad Is Similar To M…
    by leyaf78 View the latest post
    Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:46 am
  • Powerball Winning Strategies
    This system is created and sold by Alex J who claims to have won Powerball 13 times (Really Suspect) in 6 months and will sell you his secret for $37.00 or so. We cannot see or find any real evidence of any winnings period. Also the sales video sounds phony, common shady marketer kind of B.S. This seller is claiming his family was attacked for the secret to his system, OK Give Use A Break! This scenario has already been used by another crapy system (Lotto Black Book). This system has supect written all over it, definitely does not sound legit and no real winner to back it up. So yet another gimmick type system we do not recommend, seriously this system could be very high risk!
    1 Topics
    3 Posts
    Last post Re: Powerball Winning Strateg…
    by Lenny82 View the latest post
    Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:45 pm
  • Lottery Audit System
    Lottery Audit software system claims their system is the best and trusted by 877 people, but where are all these winners we cannot find even one? Also there was poll in which lottery audit system failed, hardly no votes, so again no winners. This software system is no different than the many other lottery software systems on the market, win rates claim to be high, but actually will only give you at about a two to four percent win rate at best.It’s the same thing with all of these lottery software systems, put together by marketer, some false advertising, lots of hype, but sorry not a good winning systems!

    This is why we recommend avoiding lottery software systems, they simply are all the same. We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    3 Posts
    Last post Re: System Is Not Recommended
    by wynnu View the latest post
    Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:38 pm
  • Lottery Slayer
    Lottery Slayer system is sold by JLR Group LLC, they claim their lottery software system is the best (like we have not heard this before). Sorry but this is just another common lottery software system we see over and over again just under different names. Cannot find any actual winners who have used the system, just poor reviews. This lottery system is nothing special, you would get about the same results using plain old random lotto numbers.

    We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Tried System In The Past No S…
    by sandeep1 View the latest post
    Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:50 pm
  • Beat The Lotto
    Beat The Lotto lottery system has been around for a very long time now, lots of false reviews by affiliates trying to push the system, plus many poor reviews from users saying system is not good at winning. This system like so many others is just a common past drawn number results system, which have been proven to be of little value at winning the lottery. If it does not work, then do not use it. We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: Beat The Lotto Still Arou…
    by Bonnie777 View the latest post
    Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:58 pm
  • Lotto Cash Machine
    Lotto Cash Machine system claims to give you a 48.7% chance to win every time you play your lottery game using the system. We investigated this system and found out it is basically a copycat of another bogus system. This system has no real winners and has a bad reputation. We know the system is created by marketers not lottery experts. Based on our investigation and reviews from user on this system, we do not recommend this system as it is plain and simply a nonsense lottery system designed to make money through sales, not winning lottery games.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lotto Cash Machine
    by Robert81 View the latest post
    Sun Nov 15, 2015 9:03 pm
  • Lottery Dominator
    At time of review Lottery Dominator sells for $55.35 (at time of writing) system promises you it is the best lottery system you can get (Red Flag as not true). We investigated the system, also looked at many user reviews and could not find even one person including the seller of the system, who has won anything worthwhile using this system. System allows affiliates to sell which is again a Red Flag telling us system is created by a marketer not a lottery expert, makes money only through sales not by winning lottery games. Real lottery systems have no need for affiliates they win lottery games.

    We strongly suggest you avoid lottery systems that have no real winners promise you it is the best system, many poor reviews buy users and are basically just money making gimmicks. we certainly do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lottery Dominator
    by leyaf78 View the latest post
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:52 am
  • Lotto Master Formula/Lottery Master Formula
    The Lotto Master Formula has been around a long time now and simply has far to many red flags. This is not a legit winning system and has at the time of this review highly obvious fake claims in the sales letter.

    All good reviews for this system point at being written by affiliates who sell the system, no real user good reviews only poor reviews. No real reviews equals no real winners and the fact we cannot find any real reviews or winners backs this up.

    This system is just another poor system created by a marketer who uses false claims and false advertising to sell a gimmick system. We see this type of nonsense over and over which systems selling through places such as click bank, Jvzoo etc If system allows affiliates to sell, that should be your first clue it is nothing special as it makes money by sales, not winning lottery games.

    We most certainly do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lotto Master Formula
    by PLSR Rep View the latest post
    Wed Jan 27, 2016 6:59 am
  • Lotto Profits
    Lotto Profits another lottery software system with claims of increased odds to win overnight by 500 percent, all due to past drawn lottery number results along with Astrology. This system is highly unlikely to give those silly high winning percentages, it's simply not realistic and adding in the astrology gimmick does absolutely nothing to help you win lottery.

    We cannot find any real winners who used this system and most all review sites state it is a poor winning nonsense type system. Same type of lottery software seen over and over again all claiming the same thing. There is absolutely no evidence the system works as claimed and we see a red flag in the fact it allows affiliates to also sell system why? If system is so good at winning no need for affiliates, just another marketer trying to make fast money from a system that is no better than using random lottery numbers.

    There are much better lottery system one could use. We do not recommend this system there are far to many of these types of lottery software systems that claim high win rates, but never win as claimed.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Profits
    by AlexTX View the latest post
    Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:11 am
  • Lottery Destroyer
    Lottery Destroyer is another lottery software system very similar to the many other lottery software systems on the market. Like so many other similar software systems also claims to give users big winning results. We see this type of system over and over again, all making similar claims, all basically past drawn numbers type systems, which never give you much better than 2-4 percent increased win rates so do not fall for the false advertising mumbo jumbo. The truth is these types of systems win no better than basic random numbers.

    We looked hard and could not find any real users who obtain good wins using this system. We did however find lots of poor reviews buy users and other review sites. It is amazing we keep checking out these similar types of software systems and find they are actually just marketers selling them to make fast cash from sales, they rarely win lottery games.

    We do not recommend this software system, or any lottery system using past drawn numbers as their strategy.
    0 Topics
    0 Posts
    No posts
     
  • Lottery Circle
    Lottery Circle is a lottery software system giving you once again past drawn numbers (hot and cold number) This system has been around a long time and has many poor reviews. System wins no better than regular random lottery numbers. You can easily get same past drawn numbers yourself no need to buy. System claimed to give very high win rates, sorry you would hard pressed to even obtain a very small two percent win rate with system.

    We would like to point out that this system is created and sold by a marketer Ace Lee, who also sells many other affiliate programs under different names. He is not a lottery expert, has used false advertising to sell not only his lottery system but other programs as well.

    These lottery software systems are really not even worth your time or your money, most all sold by marketers these systems are a dime a dozen, basically just designed to make seller money from sales, not by winning lottery games.

    We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    18 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery Circle Software N…
    by HAYABUSA View the latest post
    Tue Jan 03, 2017 4:24 am
  • Lotto Sorcerer
    Lotto Sorcerer system is a prediction software system based on the claim that tiny mechanical imperfections in lotto draw machines and lottery balls can make the lottery predictable to win.

    Sorry this system is pure nonsense and has been reported to be just a
    silly useless lottery software type system. No winners and the logic to the system is highly suspect. Just a marketer selling a silly system to make money from sales nothing more.

    We do not in any way recommend this lottery software system.
    1 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Re: Tried In The Past No Succ…
    by JT699 View the latest post
    Mon Sep 12, 2016 3:21 am
  • Psychic Lotto Formula
    We were requested to check out this system and what we found is, the system is just a marketer selling system using affiliates to get sales. System has no real winners to back it up. The system sounds ridiculous, just using the Psychic Lotto scenario to lure people in thinking a real psychic is behind system. We do not see this system as a real lottery system, and would never recommend such a system.
    1 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Re: Psychic Lotto
    by Kimberley Crane View the latest post
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:19 am
  • Win The Lottery Method
    This lottery software system is by Alexander Morrison who says he is a mathematical genius and sells it for $39 (at the time of writing) System sells through a market place (JVZoo.com) so is affiliate based which we have seen many times over with other lottery software systems which all claim similar to this system, yet never seem to deliver. The system seems basically the same as every other lottery software system on the market and this concerns us, as these types of systems are either giving you random numbers, or captured free data from various lottery games (statistics), which are completely free for anyone to access. Alexander states he won $678,000 using his own system, yet no real proof! He also states it took him 15 years of hard work to create the system, which seems quite ridiculous. He also states the codes for the system are stored with full safety in one of the most reliable places in the world and it’s a secret so cannot give details on this. Again, this is another quite ridiculous statement. Also states the system has a very high win rate of 80% which we know is simply un-realistic, that is a solid fact!

    It looks to us that this is just a marketer (hence the need for affiliates to sell system) who has taken bits and pieces of wording from other lottery systems and put together his own selling scenario. Just like the typical marketer, we see the large amount of testimonials on the sales page, which means nothing we have seen this tactic done on other lottery systems selling by marketers as well, it does prove they actually used the system. Also states hundreds have won, then states thousands have won using his system, so which is it? (then removed) Now states is limited to 100 users, and hundreds have won using the system, again does not add up, we just scratched our heads on that statement as makes no sense. Were betting things will be changed over and over as that is what these marketers seem to do.

    We do not recommend this system, we see far too many red flags and sounds like a bunch of nonsense just like the majority of lottery software systems selling by marketers. If a system actually worked as well as the system claimed, there simply would be no need for affiliates to sell system, think about it. Looks like this system seller like many others only makes money by selling said system, not by winning lottery games, hence the seller cannot even show real proof of his own so called winnings.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery Method
    by megambler View the latest post
    Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:10 pm
  • Forum
    Topics
    Posts
    Last post

Login

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 22 on Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:41 am

Birthdays

No birthdays today

Statistics

Total posts 447 • Total topics 67 • Total members 116 • Our newest member melvinT